Chairperson – Nik Stather

Treasurer - Kelly Butler

Secretary - Hayley Glover

Membership Secretary - Maureen Edmeades

Welfare Officer - Maureen Edmeades

Gala Secretary - Kerry Henshall

Fundraiser/Press Secretary - Dave Mears

Committee Member - Sharon Cattell 

Committee Member - Paula Stalgis 


Committee members will be available in the Lifestyle Centre foyer on a Tuesday evening between 7.00pm-9.00pm to answer any queries you may have.



Facebook Latest